No, they don't. Recipients can come back whenever to spend their credits.
Fri, 12 Nov, 2021 at 2:29 PM
If you sent your recipient a reward using our email delivery method, they will receive an email that looks like this: When your recipient clicks on ...
Tue, 5 Apr, 2022 at 11:16 AM